2023 Supreme Council Annual Meeting

The Annual Meeting of the Supreme Council, 33°, Ancient Accepted Scottish Rite for the Northern Masonic Jurisdiction is a full session this year and will be held on August 25-29, 2023 in Louisville, KY.

Indiana Council of Deliberation - Annual Session Locations

Location of Indiana Council of Deliberation

2026GRC/French Lick, Indiana
2025Terre Haute, Indiana
2024South Bend, Indiana
2023Indianapolis, Indiana
2022Evansville, Indiana
2021Fort Wayne, Indiana
2020Cancelled - Covid 19
2019Terre Haute, Indiana
2018Michigan City, Indiana
2017French Lick, Indiana
2016French Lick, Indiana
2015Franklin, Indiana
2014Michigan City, Indiana
2013Indianapolis, Indiana
2012French Lick, Indiana
2011Fort Wayne, Indiana
2010Lexington, Kentucky
2009Lexington, Kentucky
2008South Bend, Indiana
2007Lafayette, Indiana
2006Terre Haute, Indiana
2005Evansville, Indiana
2004Fort Wayne, Indiana
2003Evansville, Indiana
2002Lexington, Kentucky
2001Lexington, Kentucky
2000Merrillville, Indiana
1999Indianapolis, Indiana
1998French Lick, Indiana
1997Merrillville, Indiana
1996Lexington, Kentucky
1995Lexington, Kentucky
1994Indianapolis, Indiana
1993Indianapolis, Indiana
1992Indianapolis, Indiana
1991Indianapolis, Indiana
1990Indianapolis, Indiana
1989French Lick, Indiana
1988French Lick, Indiana
1987French Lick, Indiana
1986French Lick, Indiana
1985French Lick, Indiana
1984French Lick, Indiana
1983French Lick, Indiana
1982French Lick, Indiana
1981French Lick, Indiana
1980French Lick, Indiana
1979French Lick, Indiana
1978French Lick, Indiana
1977French Lick, Indiana
1976French Lick, Indiana
1975French Lick, Indiana
1974French Lick, Indiana
1973French Lick, Indiana
1972French Lick, Indiana
1971French Lick, Indiana
1970French Lick, Indiana
1969French Lick, Indiana
1968French Lick, Indiana
1967French Lick, Indiana
1966French Lick, Indiana
1965French Lick, Indiana
1964South Bend, Indiana
1963French Lick, Indiana
1962Terre Haute, Indiana
1961Evansville, Indiana
1960Fort Wayne, Indiana
1959South Bend, Indiana
1958French Lick, Indiana
1957French Lick, Indiana
1956Fort Wayne, Indiana
1955Evansville, Indiana
1954Indianapolis, Indiana
1953South Bend, Indiana
1952Indianapolis, Indiana
1951Evansville, Indiana
1950Fort Wayne, Indiana
1949Indianapolis, Indiana
1948French Lick, Indiana
1947Wawasee, Indiana
1946Spring Mill, Indiana
1945Indianapolis, Indiana
1944Indianapolis, Indiana
1943Indianapolis, Indiana
1942Spring Mill, Indiana
1941Spring Mill, Indiana
1940Indianapolis, Indiana
1939Indianapolis, Indiana
1938Indianapolis, Indiana
1937Indianapolis, Indiana
1936Indianapolis, Indiana
1935Indianapolis, Indiana
1934Indianapolis, Indiana
1933Indianapolis, Indiana
1932Indianapolis, Indiana
1931South Bend, Indiana
1930Evansville, Indiana
1929Fort Wayne, Indiana
1928Indianapolis, Indiana
1927Indianapolis, Indiana
1923Indianapolis, Indiana
1922Indianapolis, Indiana
1921Indianapolis, Indiana
1920Indianapolis, Indiana
1919Indianapolis, Indiana
1918Indianapolis, Indiana
1916Indianapolis, Indiana
Supreme Council - Annual Session Locations & 33° Conferral
2027Boston, MA
2026Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2025Indianapolis, IN
2024Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2023Louisville, KY
2022Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2021Cleveland, OH
2020Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2019Milwaukee, WI
2018Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2016Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2015Indianapolis, Indiana
2014Lexington, Massachusetts (No 33° Conferral)
2013Washington, DC
2012Cleveland, Ohio
2011Chicago, Illinois
2010Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
2009Boston, Massuchusettes
2008Providence, Rhode Island
2007Washington, DC
2006Chicago, Illinois
2005Grand Rapids, Michigan
2004Milwaukee, Wisconsin
2003St. Louis, Missouri
2002Boston, Massuchusettes
2001Indianapolis, Indiana
2000Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1999Atlantic City, New Jersey
1998Cincinnati, Ohio
1997Grand Rapids, Michigan
1996Boston, Massuchusettes
1995Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1994Cleveland, Ohio
1993Boston, Massuchusettes
1992Chicago, Illinois
1991Indianapolis, Indiana
1990Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1989Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1988Grand Rapids, Michigan
1987Boston, Massuchusettes
1986Cincinnati, Ohio
1985Detroit, Michigan
1984Boston, Massuchusettes
1983Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1982St. Louis, Missouri
1981Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1980Cleveland, Ohio
1979Chicago, Illinois
1978Cincinnati, Ohio
1977Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1976Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1975Boston, Massuchusettes
1974Atlantic City, New Jersey
1973Detroit, Michigan
1972Boston, Massuchusettes
1971Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1970Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1969Boston, Massuchusettes
1968Atlantic City, New Jersey
1967Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1966Boston, Massuchusettes
1965Cleveland, Ohio
1964Detroit, Michigan
1963Boston, Massuchusettes
1962Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1961Chicago, Illinois
1960Boston, Massuchusettes
1959Buffalo, New York
1958Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1957Boston, Massuchusettes
1956Cincinnati, Ohio
1955Detroit, Michigan
1954Boston, Massuchusettes
1953Chicago, Illinois
1952New York, New York
1951Boston, Massuchusettes
1950Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1949Chicago, Illinois
1948Boston, Massuchusettes
1947Cincinnati, Ohio
1946Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1945Boston, Massuchusettes
1944Cleveland, Ohio
1943Buffalo, New York
1942Boston, Massuchusettes
1941Chicago, Illinois
1940Cincinnati, Ohio
1939Boston, Massuchusettes
1938Columbus, Ohio
1937Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1936Atlantic City, New Jersey
1935Cleveland, Ohio
1934Grand Rapids, Michigan
1933Boston, Massuchusettes
1932Indianapolis, Indiana
1931Detroit, Michigan
1930Boston, Massuchusettes
1929Dayton, Ohio
1928Atlantic City, New Jersey
1927Boston, Massuchusettes
1926Buffalo, New York
1925Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1924Boston, Massuchusettes
1923New York, New York
1922Cleveland, Ohio
1921Boston, Massuchusettes
1920Chicago, Illinois
1919Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1918Boston, Massuchusettes
1917New York, New York
1916Pitsburgh, Pennsylvania
1915Boston, Massuchusettes
1914Chicago, Illinois
1913Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1912Boston, Massuchusettes
1911Sarasota Springs, Florida
1910Detroit, Michigan
1909Boston, Massuchusettes
1908Buffalo, New York
1907Boston, Massuchusettes
1906Boston, Massuchusettes
1905Indianapolis, Indiana
1904Boston, Massuchusettes
1903Boston, Massuchusettes
1902Providence, Rhode Island
1901Milwaukee, Wisconsin
1900Boston, Massuchusettes
1899Philadelphia, Pennsylvia
1898Cincinnati, Ohio
1894Boston, Massuchusettes
1893Chicago, Illinois
1892Providence, Rhode Island
1889New York, New York
1888Boston, Massuchusettes
1887Providence, Rhode Island
1873Chicago, Illinois