Location of Indiana Council of Deliberation

2026GRC/French Lick, Indiana
2025Terre Haute, Indiana
2024South Bend, Indiana
2023Indianapolis, Indiana
2022Evansville, Indiana
2021Fort Wayne, Indiana
2020Cancelled - Covid 19
2019Terre Haute, Indiana
2018Michigan City, Indiana
2017French Lick, Indiana
2016French Lick, Indiana
2015Franklin, Indiana
2014Michigan City, Indiana
2013Indianapolis, Indiana
2012French Lick, Indiana
2011Fort Wayne, Indiana
2010Lexington, Kentucky
2009Lexington, Kentucky
2008South Bend, Indiana
2007Lafayette, Indiana
2006Terre Haute, Indiana
2005Evansville, Indiana
2004Fort Wayne, Indiana
2003Evansville, Indiana
2002Lexington, Kentucky
2001Lexington, Kentucky
2000Merrillville, Indiana
1999Indianapolis, Indiana
1998French Lick, Indiana
1997Merrillville, Indiana
1996Lexington, Kentucky
1995Lexington, Kentucky
1994Indianapolis, Indiana
1993Indianapolis, Indiana
1992Indianapolis, Indiana
1991Indianapolis, Indiana
1990Indianapolis, Indiana
1989French Lick, Indiana
1988French Lick, Indiana
1987French Lick, Indiana
1986French Lick, Indiana
1985French Lick, Indiana
1984French Lick, Indiana
1983French Lick, Indiana
1982French Lick, Indiana
1981French Lick, Indiana
1980French Lick, Indiana
1979French Lick, Indiana
1978French Lick, Indiana
1977French Lick, Indiana
1976French Lick, Indiana
1975French Lick, Indiana
1974French Lick, Indiana
1973French Lick, Indiana
1972French Lick, Indiana
1971French Lick, Indiana
1970French Lick, Indiana
1969French Lick, Indiana
1968French Lick, Indiana
1967French Lick, Indiana
1966French Lick, Indiana
1965French Lick, Indiana
1964South Bend, Indiana
1963French Lick, Indiana
1962Terre Haute, Indiana
1961Evansville, Indiana
1960Fort Wayne, Indiana
1959South Bend, Indiana
1958French Lick, Indiana
1957French Lick, Indiana
1956Fort Wayne, Indiana
1955Evansville, Indiana
1954Indianapolis, Indiana
1953South Bend, Indiana
1952Indianapolis, Indiana
1951Evansville, Indiana
1950Fort Wayne, Indiana
1949Indianapolis, Indiana
1948French Lick, Indiana
1947Wawasee, Indiana
1946Spring Mill, Indiana
1945Indianapolis, Indiana
1944Indianapolis, Indiana
1943Indianapolis, Indiana
1942Spring Mill, Indiana
1941Spring Mill, Indiana
1940Indianapolis, Indiana
1939Indianapolis, Indiana
1938Indianapolis, Indiana
1937Indianapolis, Indiana
1936Indianapolis, Indiana
1935Indianapolis, Indiana
1934Indianapolis, Indiana
1933Indianapolis, Indiana
1932Indianapolis, Indiana
1931South Bend, Indiana
1930Evansville, Indiana
1929Fort Wayne, Indiana
1928Indianapolis, Indiana
1927Indianapolis, Indiana
1923Indianapolis, Indiana
1922Indianapolis, Indiana
1921Indianapolis, Indiana
1920Indianapolis, Indiana
1919Indianapolis, Indiana
1918Indianapolis, Indiana
1916Indianapolis, Indiana