Contact Us

Indiana Council of Deliberation Leadership Team
Name Supreme Council TitleCouncil of Deliberation Title
Ill. Paul C. St Pierre, 33°Deputy for Indiana Commander-In-Chief
Ill. Gregory N. Jordan, 33°Active for Indiana1st Lt. Commander
Ill. J. Brian McNaughton, 33°Active for Indiana2nd Lt. Commander
Ill. Eric S. Pittman, 33°Active for IndianaMinister of State
Ill. Thomas A. Fallis, 33°Secretary
State of Indiana Scottish Rite Valleys
ValleyStated MeetingWebsiteSecretaryOffice
Evansville1st Mark W. Stephens, 33°(812) 425-1396
Fort Wayne2nd Tuesdayaasr-ftwayne.orgIll. Larry L. Chapel, 33° MSA(260) 423-2593
George Rogers Clark5th Gary E. Bridgwater, 33°(502) 836-5582
Indianapolis1st Wednesdayaasr-indy.orgIll. Thomas A. Fallis, 33°(317) 262-3111
South Bend2nd Thursdaysouthbendscottishrite.orgIll. Robert Keuper, 33°(574) 233-3158
Terre Haute2nd Wednesdayaasrth.orgIll. Stanley Abernathy, 33°(812) 234-3761
Mailing Addresses
NameMailing AddressOfficeWebsite
Indiana Council of Deliberation650 N. Meridian St., Indianapolis, IN 46204(317)
Supreme Council, 33°, AASR NMJPO Box 519, Lexington, MA 02420-0519(781)